Programming position open!

UPDATE: The position is now filled. Thank you for your interest! If any new positions open up again, we will share about it again.

Attention! We have a new programming position open! Currently, we need someone who can start with assisting in creating and implementing Sims style walls (and the wall tool), and eventually work on other tools such as terrain adjustment, pond and pool tools, etc. Some important things to note: the game’s language is C#, and we are developing with Unity 2017.3.0f3 (f1 works as well). Game files are accessed via Gitea (like GitHub but more secure), and tasks are organized and managed on HacknPlan.

 

If you are interested in helping, go ahead and contact us here, or on our Discord server.

Tune In on Our Programming Stream!

UPDATE: Did you miss out on the coding livestream for our project? Have no fear! You can watch it here: https://youtu.be/QCaRUmmsikw

 

Attention everypony! On Tuesday, at 2 PM UTC (7 AM PT, 10 AM EST), one of our awesome programmers will be streaming some coding for the game. Tune in on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/ebunix, or YouTube at  https://gaming.youtube.com/channel/UClDSl_np6g6RxufWbqn5O7w. We hope to see you there!